Ben’s family

  1. Read the text. Ben’s Family

Hello! I am Ben. I am Bob’s friend. I am a pupil. I have a large family. I have a mother and a father. My mother’s name is Mary. My father’s name is David. My mother is a teacher and my father is a doctor. I have a sister and a brother. My sister’s name is Susan. She is a pupil. My brother’s name is Jim. He is an actor. I have a grandmother and a grandfather. They are not young. They are old.

2. Use am, is , are.

Jim and Ann are…. my brother and sister. We….are. in the yard. You are…. Betty’s mother. My mother and father …are… in the car. Susan …is Jim’s sister. You…are Tom’s father. This …is. not my dog. He …is.. our dog. I …am. a pupil. Our family …is. large. I…am.. Bob’s brother.

3. Make up sentences

  1. am, Bob .
  2. ,my name, is Bob, .
  3. it, is, my, family.
  4. it is not large
  5. my, father.
  6. name, is john, it, is.
  7. my, mother
  8. name, is, Mary ,her..
  9. is, my, , sister.
  10. , her name ,is Ann, .
  11. she, has a, cat,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *